FACULTY, STAFF,
STUDENTS, and VISITORS


Faculty Members

Almantas Galvanauskas, Associate Professor, (734) 615-7166, almantas@eecs.umich.edu

Mohammed Islam, Professor, (734) 647-9700, mni@eecs.umich.edu

Emmett Leith, Professor, (734) 764-9545, leith@engin.umich.edu

Gerard Mourou, Professor Emeritus,

Theodore Norris, Professor, (734) 764-9269, tnorris@eecs.umich.edu

Stephen Rand, Professor, (734) 763-6810, scr@eecs.umich.edu

Duncan Steel, Professor and OSL Director, (734) 764-2386 or 764-4469, dst@eecs.umich.edu

Herbert Winful, Professor, (734) 647-1804, arrays@eecs.umich.edu

Kim Winick, Associate Professor, (734) 764-5203, winick@eecs.umich.edu


Staff

Shonda Bottke, Research Secretary, (734) 936-2957, slbottke@eecs.umich.edu

Linda Owens, Administrative Assistant, (734) 763-4878, husky@eecs.umich.edu

David Dilworth, Adjunct Research Scientist, dilworth@eecs.umich.edu

Natalia Litchinitser, Assistant Research Scientist, (734) 763-4043, natashan@eecs.umich.edu


Students


Visitors

Adam Kozma, akozma@umich.edu